Affiliates

Name Title Email Website

Ahmed, Shabbir

Dean's Professor and Stewart Faculty Fellow sahmed@isye.gatech.edu http://www.isye.gatech.edu/~sahmed

Al Regib, Ghassan

Professor and Director alregib@gatech.edu http://www2.ece.gatech.edu/research/labs/msl/

Aluru, Srinivas

Professor, Co-Executive Director of IDEaS aluru@cc.gatech.edu https://www.cc.gatech.edu/~saluru/

Aluru, Maneesha

Senior Research Scientist maneesha.aluru@biology.gatech.edu

Anton, Annie

Chair and Professor aa16@gatech.edu http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~aianton/

Asensio, Omar

Assistant Professor asensio@pubpolicy.gatech.edu https://spp.gatech.edu/people/person/1980ee6c-8e1f-5e6d-b3cc-b1e8493d2c8d

Bader, David

Professor and Chair bader@cc.gatech.edu http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~bader

Basole, Rahul

Associate Professor & Director basole@gatech.edu http://entsci.gatech.edu

Blekh, Aleksandr

Research Scientist II aleksandr.blekh@gatech.edu https://matin.gatech.edu/members/1011 (alternatively, URL of my LinkedIn profile...

Boots, Byron

Assistant Professor bboots@cc.gatech.edu http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~bboots3/

Bracco, Annalisa

Professor abracco@gatech.edu http://www.o3d.org/abracco

Cadonati, Laura

Associate Professor cadonati@gatech.edu http://cadonati.gatech.edu

Campbell, Daniel

Principal Research Engineer dpc@gatech.edu

Catalyurek, Umit

Professor umit@gatech.edu http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~umit

Chau, Polo (Duen Horng)

Assistant Professor polo@gatech.edu https://www.cc.gatech.edu/~dchau/

Chava, Sudheer

Professor of Finance sudheer.chava@scheller.gatech.edu http://www.qcf.gatech.edu

Chow, Edmond

Associate Professor echow@cc.gatech.edu http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~echow/

Clark, Jennifer

Associate Professor and Director jennifer.clark@gatech.edu http://www.urbaninnovation.gatech.edu/people/person/3bb1699b-f85f-5617-b42a-cb42...

Clifford, Gari

Interim Chair, BMI & Associate Prof. BMI and BME gari@gatech.edu http://gdclifford.info

Conte, Tom

Professor of CS and ECE, Director of CRNCH tom@conte.us http://www.crnch.gatech.edu

De Choudhury, Munmun

Assistant Professor munmund@gatech.edu http://www.munmund.net/

Di Lorenzo, Emanuele

Professor edl@gatech.edu http://ocean.gatech.edu

Dovrolis, Constantine

Professor of Computer Science constantine@gatech.edu http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~dovrolis/

Duarte, Audrey

Associate Professor audrey.duarte@psych.gatech.edu http://duartelab.gatech.edu/

Duke, Jon

Principal Research Scientist jon.duke@gatech.edu http://gtri.gatech.edu

Eisenstein, Jacob

Assistant professor jacobe@gatech.edu http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~jeisenst/

Endert, Alex

Assistant Professor endert@gatech.edu http://va.gatech.edu/endert/

Esmaeilzadeh, Hadi

Assistnat Professor hadi@cc.gatech.edu http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~hadi/

Essa, Irfan

Professor & Associate Dean Irfan@gatech.edu http://prof.irfanessa.com

Fan, Yuhong

Associate Professor and GRA Distinguished Cancer Scientist Yuhong.fan@biology.gatech.edu http://biosci.gatech.edu/people/yuhong-fan

Farrugia, Sherry

Director of Health Partnership sherry@gatech.edu http://www.pedsresearch.org/people/staff/sherry-farrugia

Fealing, Kaye

Chair and Professor, School of Public Policy khf@pubpolicy.gatech.edu http://spp.gatech.edu/people/person/6741dda9-9310-57b5-93ee-fe2f23028fa5

Fernandez, Facundo

Vasser-Wooley Professor facundo.fernandez@chemistry.gatech.edu http://ww2.chemistry.gatech.edu/fernandez/

Gavrilovska, Ada

Associate Professor ada@cc.gatech.edu http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~ada

Gebraeel, Nagi

Georgia Power Associate Professor nagi.gebraeel@isye.gatech.edu https://www.isye.gatech.edu/users/nagi-gebraeel

Gibson, Greg

Professor greg.gibson@biology.gatech.edu http://ideas.gatech.edu/cig.gatech.edu%3B%20gibsongatech.wordpress.com/

Gilbert, Eric

Assistant Professor gilbert@cc.gatech.edu http://eegilbert.org

Goel, Ashok

Professor goel@cc.gatech.edu http://dilab.gatech.edu/ashok-k-goel/

Grover, Martha

Professor martha.grover@chbe.gatech.edu http://grover.chbe.gatech.edu

Guhathakurta, Subhro

Professor of City and Regional Planning and Director, Center for GIS subhro@gatech.edu http://www.cgis.gatech.edu

Gumbart, JC

Assistant Professor of Physics gumbart@physics.gatech.edu http://simbac.gatech.edu/

Hicks, Diana

Professor dhicks@gatech.edu https://works.bepress.com/diana_hicks/

Hu, Yu (Jeffery)

Professor jeffrey.hu@scheller.gatech.edu http://scheller.gatech.edu/hu

Huo, Xiaoming

Professor xiaoming.huo@isye.gatech.edu http://pwp.gatech.edu/xiaoming-huo/

Kalidindi, Surya

Professor surya.kalidindi@me.gatech.edu http://www.me.gatech.edu/faculty/kalidindi, http://mined.gatech.edu/

Keskinocak, Pinar

William W. George Chair and ADVANCE Professor and Interim Associate Dean for Faculty Development & Scholarship pinar@isye.gatech.edu http://www2.isye.gatech.edu/people/faculty/Pinar_Keskinocak/

Klein, Hans

Associate Professor of Public Policy hans@gatech.edu http://www.iac.gatech.edu/people/faculty/klein

Koltchinskii, Vladimir

Professor vlad@math.gatech.edu https://www.math.gatech.edu/users/vlad

Konstantinidis, Kostas

Carlton S. Wilder Associate Professor kostas@ce.gatech.edu http://enve-omics.gatech.edu

Lachance, Joseph

Assistant Professor joseph.lachance@biology.gatech.edu http://popgen.gatech.edu

Laguna, Pablo

Professor and Chair plaguna@gatech.edu http://laguna.gatech.edu

Lam, Debra

Sr. Research Associate, Managing Director for Smart Cities and Inclusive Innovation debra.lam@ipat.gatech.edu https://cdait.gatech.edu/people/debra-lam

Lan, Guanghui (George)

Associate Professor george.lan@isye.gatech.edu http://www.isye.gatech.edu/users/george-lan

Le Dantec, Christopher

Assistant Professor ledantec@gatech.edu http://ideas.gatech.edu/ledantec.net%3B%20participatorypublicslab.net

Lee, Robert

Assoc Prof Robert.Lee@bme.gatech.edu http://www.pathology-dynamics.com

Lieuwen, Tim

Executive Director, SEI tim.lieuwen@aerospace.gatech.edu http://tim.lieuwen.gatech.edu/

Liu, Ling

Professor lingliu@cc.gatech.edu http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~lingliu/

Louchez, Alain

Principal Research Associate alain.louchez@gatech.edu http://ideas.gatech.edu/not%20provided

McDaniel, Jesse

Assistant Professor mcdaniel@gatech.edu https://ww2.chemistry.gatech.edu/mcdaniel/home

McDonald, John

Professo Biology, Director Integrated Cancer Research Center mcgene@gatech.edu http://www.mcdonaldlab.biology.gatech.edu/

McDowell, David

Regents' Professor david.mcdowell@me.gatech.edu http://www.me.gatech.edu/faculty/mcdowell

McLaughlin, Steven

Chair, School of ECE swm@ece.gatech.edu http://www.ece.gatech.edu/users/swm

Medford, Andrew

Assistant Professor andrew.medford@chbe.gatech.edu http://medford.chbe.gatech.edu

Narasimhan, Sri

Professor sri@gatech.edu https://www.scheller.gatech.edu/directory/faculty/narasimhan/index.html

Park, Haesun

Professor hpark@cc.gatech.edu https://www.cc.gatech.edu/~hpark/

Peng, Yang (Richard)

assistant professor rpeng@cc.gatech.edu http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~rpeng/

Pokutta, Sebastian

David M. McKenney Family Associate Professor sebastian.pokutta@isye.gatech.edu http://ideas.gatech.edu/www.pokutta.com%20/%20iol.gatech.edu

Poovey, Jason

HPC and Data Analytics Branch Head jason.poovey@gtri.gatech.edu http://poovey.me

Randall, Dana

Professor, Co-Executive Director of IDEaS randall@cc.gatech.edu http://people.math.gatech.edu/~randall/

Rehg, James

Professor rehg@gatech.edu http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~rehg

Riedy, Jason

Senior Research Scientist jason.riedy@cc.gatech.edu http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~jriedy/

Ries, Christine

Professor of Economics christine.ries@econ.gatech.edu http://www.christineries.com

Romberg, Justin

Schlumberger Professor jrom@ece.gateach.edu http://jrom.ece.gatech.edu

Romeijn, Edwin

Professor and School Chair edwin.romeijn@isye.gatech.edu http://edwin-romeijn.isye.gatech.edu/

Ross, Catherine

Harry West Prof., School of City & Regional Planning catherine.ross@design.gatech.edu http://catherine.ross.gatech.edu/index.html

Rozell, Christopher

Associate Professor crozell@gatech.edu http://siplab.gatech.edu

Rozga, Agata

Senior Research Scientist agata@gatech.edu http://www.agatarozga.org

Sarkar, Vivek

Professor vsarkar@gatech.edu http://ideas.gatech.edu/not%20provided

Schumacher, Eric

Associate Professor, School of Psychology eschu@gatech.edu http://control.gatech.edu/

Serban, Nicoleta

Coca Cola Associate Professor nserban@isye.gatech.edu http://www.healthanalytics.gatech.edu

Sherrill, David

Professor sherrill@gatech.edu http://vergil.chemistry.gatech.edu/

Shoemaker, Deirdre

Professor Deirdre@gatech.edu http://Gravity.gatech.edu

Short, Martin

Assistant Professor mbshort@math.gatech.edu http://people.math.gatech.edu/~mshort9/index.shtml

Skolnick, Jeff

Professor, Mary and Maisie Gibson Chair & GRA Eminent Scholar in Computational Systems Biology skolnick@gatech.edu http://cssb.biology.gatech.edu

Sokol, Joel

Fouts Family Associate Professor and Director, MS in Analytics jsokol@isye.gatech.edu http://www2.isye.gatech.edu/people/faculty/Joel_Sokol/

Song, Le

Assistant Professor lsong@cc.gatech.edu http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~lsong/

Stanley, Garrett

Professor garrett.stanley@bme.gatech.edu http://www.stanley.gatech.edu

Stasko, John

Professor stasko@cc.gatech.edu http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~stasko

Sun, Jimeng

Associate Professor jsun@cc.gatech.edu http://www.sunlab.org/

Suryanarayana, Phanish

Associate Professor phanish.suryanarayana@ce.gatech.edu http://phanish.ce.gatech.edu/

Swire, Peter

Huang Professor of Law and Ethics peter.swire@scheller.gatech.edu http://ideas.gatech.edu/peter%40peterswire.net

Tetali, Prasad

Regents' Professor tetali@math.gatech.edu http://www.math.gatech.edu/~tetali

Vannberg, Fredrik

Assistant Professor vannberg@gatech.edu http://vannberg.biology.gatech.edu/

Vazirani, Vijay

Professor vazirani@cc.gatech.edu https://www.cc.gatech.edu/~vazirani/

Vempala, Santosh

Distinguished Professor, Frederick P. Stores Chair in Computing Vempala@gatech.edu Http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~vempala

Vigoda, Eric

Professor and ARC Director ericvigoda@gmail.com http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~vigoda/

Vuduc, Richard

Associate Professor richie@cc.gatech.edu http://vuduc.org

Wang, May

Professor maywang@gatech.edu http://miblab.bme.gatech.edu

Weiss, Howard (Howie)

Professor of Mathematics weiss@gatech.edu http://people.math.gatech.edu/~weiss/

Weitnauer, Mary Ann

Professor and Senior Associate Chair ECE mary.ann.weitnauer@ece.gatech.edu http://www2.ece.gatech.edu/research/labs/sarl/index.html

Weitz, Joshua

Professor jsweitz@gatech.edu http://ecotheory.biology.gatech.edu

West, Leanne

chief Engineer lwest@gatech.edu http://www.datha.gatech.edu/node/213

Wise, John

Associate Professor jwise@physics.gatech.edu http://cosmo.gatech.edu

Wolf, Marilyn

Farmer Distinguished Chair wolf@ece.gatech.edu http://www2.ece.gatech.edu/research/labs/esl/wolf.html

Wright, Beverly

Managing Director -BAC Beverly.Wright@scheller.gatech.edu https://www.scheller.gatech.edu/directory/staff/wright/index.html

Yalamanchili, Sudhakar

Regents Professor sudha@gatech.edu http://users.ece.gatech.edu/~sudha/

Young, Jeffrey

Research Scientist II jyoung9@gatech.edu http://cc.gatech.edu/~jyoung9

Zajic, Alenka

Assistant Professor Alenka.zajic@ece.gatech.edu http://www.ece.gatech.edu/~alenka

Zegura, Ellen

Professor ewz@cc.gatech.edu https://www.cc.gatech.edu/~ewz/Welcome.html

Zha, Hongyuan

Professor zha@cc.gatech.edu http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~zha/